And the final results are in…

12th March 2011

And, elections night has drawn to a close – there were some very tight battles fought, but here is your list of duly elected Executive Officers, Representational Officers and Faculty Coordinators.

President – Alex Corck-Adelman
Activities – Simon Murphy
Equal Opportunities and Welfare – Rosie Tressler
Finance and Services – Sam Le Pard
Accommodation and Community – Julia Seal
Democracy and Communications – Danny Barry
Athletic Union – Sarah Williams
Education – Michael De Vletter

Postgraduate Students’ Officer – Georgia Thresh
LGBT Students’ Officer – Elliot Reed
International Students’ Officer – Mohammed Alam
Women’s Officer – Jennifer Ingram
Mature Students’ Officer – Adam Abukari
Disabled Students’ Officer – Joseph Clough

Faculty of Arts – Florence Pickup
Faculty of Social Sciences – Nathan Jacobs-Thompson
Faculty of Engineering – Maria Vasic
Faculty of Science – Dasha Karzunina
Faculty of Medicine and Health Sciences – Deeane Dias

URN will be bringing you clips, photos and more from the night over the coming days, so thank you for sticking with URN as your number one source for elections news!