These are the Current Members of Committee


  • Station Editor: Emily Oxbury
  • Deputy Station Editor: Jack Knapton
  • Head of Daytime Programming: Anna Berrevoets
  • Head of Speech Based Programming: Alex Duke
  • Head of Specialist Music Programming: Regan Gishen
  • News Editor: Rebecca Starkie
  • Sports Editor: Dom Allin
  • Playlist Editor: Izzy Felton
  • Head of Technology Peter Taylor
  • Head of Graphics: Izzy Cole
  • Head of Social Media Romy Jackson
  • Head of Audio Production: Emily Heron
  • Head of Promotion and Finance: Ben Ross
  • Head of Welfare: Holly Madden

Previous Years